Governance & Management

A great team is measured by its ability to valorize the talent of individuals in a single strategy that aims to achieve, in harmony, shared objectives by facing future challenges with passion and commitment.

Board of Management

dp

Domenico Petrone

Presidente Viasat Group

domenico.petrone@viasatgroup.com

Management

durando2-min

Simone Durando

CFO Viasat Group
simone.durando@viasatgroup.com
puis

Stéphane Puis 

HEAD BU Fleet Viasat Group

stephane.puis@viasatgroup.com

ravicchio

Paolo Ravicchio

CHIEF BU Insurtech Viasat S.p.A.

paolo.ravicchio@viasatgroup.com

gridelli

Valerio Gridelli

CHIEF BU Smart Connect Viasat S.p.A.

vgridelli@viasatonline.com

annoni

Marco Annoni

CHIEF BU IoT Solutions Viasat Group

marco.annoni@viasatgroup.com

barzaghi

Gianni Barzaghi

CHIEF BU Fleet Viasat S.p.A.

gbarzaghi@viasatonline.com

moretti

Luca Moretti

CEO GreeNext Technologies S.p.A.

luca.moretti@viasatgroup.com

jaeck

Jacek Rączka

CEO Viasat Monitoring

jacek.raczka@viasat.com.pl

raul

Raùl Gonzalez Rodrigo

Country Manager Viasat Telematics

rgonzalez@viasatelematics.com

ecat

Ecaterina Albarosa

General Manager Viasat Systems

cati.albarosa@viasatonline.ro

ivo

Ivaylo Georgiev

CEO Viasat Technology

ivo@viasattech.com

simon

Simon Keam-George

CEO Viasat Connect (UK)

simon.george@viasatconnect.co.uk

paulo

Paulo Fournier

Sole Director Viasat Connect | TrackiT (PT)

paulo.fournier@trackit.pt

25/05/2022
After the restyling of the corporate site ViasatGroup.com and VEM Solutions.it, the time has also come for Viasatonline.it to join the new web…
25/05/2022
After the restyling of the corporate site ViasatGroup.com and VEM Solutions.it, the time has also come for Viasatonline.it to join the new web…

Stay up to date

Insert your email and unlock full access to news about the Viasat Group.

Newsletter
Privacy
Scroll to Top